images images images   0044 2890 915613
You are here : > CRUISE SHIP SHORE EXCURSIONS

CRUISE SHIP SHORE EXCURSIONS

cause way images
book
book
book

Photos

Tour Information

Departure time: Depends on cruise ship arrival time in Belfast; see list below for approx. times:

  • Wednesday 17th May 2017 – Celebrity Eclipse – Time to be confirmed.
  • Thursday 18th May 2017 – Caribbean Princess – 08:00 – 21:00
  • Saturday 27th May – Norwegian Jade – Time to be confirmed.
  • Monday 29th May 2017 – Caribbean Princess – 11:15 – 21:15
  • Sunday 11th June 2017 – Caribbean Princess – 08:00 – 21:00
  • Thursday 22nd June 2017 – Caribbean Princess – 08:00 – 21:00
  • Wednesday 28th June 2017 – P&O Azura – 07:00 – 17:00
  • Wednesday 5th July 2017 – Caribbean Princess – 08:00 – 21:00
  • Sunday 16th July 2017 – Caribbean Princess – 08:00 – 21:00
  • Monday 24th July 2017 – Celebrity Silhouette – 11:30 – 21:30
  • Saturday 29th July 2017 – Caribbean Princess – 07:30 – 21:00
  • Sunday 6th August 2017 – P&O Oriana – Times to be confirmed.
  • Thursday 10th August 2017- Caribbean Princess – 09:15 – 21:00
  • Friday 18th August 2017 – Cebrity Silhouette – 07:00 – 18:00
  • Tuesday 22nd August 2017 – Caribbean Princess – 09:00 – 21:00
  • Saturday 2nd September 2017 – Caribbean Princess – 08:00 – 21:00
  • Friday 8th September 2017 – Pacific Princess – 08:00 – 18:00
  • Thursday 14th September 2017 – Regal Princess – 07:00 – 17:00
  • Friday 15th September 2017 – Caribbean Princess – 08:00 – 21:00

Please note: All of the Cruise Ship excursions will be dropped back to their ship after the tour.

Departure Location: We will pick you up from the port on the morning of the tour. We will email you the day before the tour to confirm the exact details.

Price: £25.00

If you are arriving in Belfast on your next cruise vacation, Allen’s Tours would love to welcome you ashore! We offer Belfast and Giants Causeway Tours that can help you get the most out of your visit to Northern Ireland. Don’t miss the beautiful causeway, scenic countryside, and quintessential Irish experience you’ve been dreaming of!

Continue Reading

book